APPOINTMENT OF SCRUTINY BOARD AND SCRUTINY PANELS - 2013/14

SCRUTINY BOARD (13)

Angus O'Neill (Chair)

Bolshaw Photay P Brookfield Potter

Darke John Rowley Findlay Simkins Hodgkiss Thompson

McGregor

(or nominees)

ADULTS AND COMMUNITY SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Bedi Findlay
P Brookfield (Chair) Gwinnett
Claymore Leach

Constable Patten(Vice-Chair)

Dass Potter
Dehar Simkins

CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

P Brookfield Heap

Constable Hodgkiss (Chair)

Dehar McGregor
M Evans (Vice-Chair) O'Neill
Hardacre Waite
Haynes Warren

Co-opted Members (7)

Ms S Nanan-Sen Representing Community Secondary Schools

VACANCY Representing Special Schools

Mrs R Watkins Representing the Roman Catholic Church (Diocesan

Schools Commission)

Mr C Randles Representing the Church of England (Lichfield Board

of Education)

VACANCY Representing Foundation/Aided Secondary Schools

Mr A Mumberson Representing Primary Schools

VACANCY x 1

1 Person Representing the Youth Council

NOT PROTECTIVELY MARKED

CONFIDENT AND CAPABLE COUNCIL SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Angus M Jaspal
Bateman M Photay
Bolshaw Potter (Chair)
Collingswood Siarkiewicz
Haynes (Vice-Chair) Sweetman
J Jaspal Wynne

ENTERPRISE AND BUSINESS SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

Bagri John Rowley (Chair)

P Bateman Shah
Bedi T Singh
Collingswood Sweetman
V Evans Waite

Heap Yardley (Vice-Chair)

HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL (8)

Brackenridge O'Neill Darke (Chair) P Singh

J Jaspal Shah (Vice-Chair)

M Jaspal Turner Warren

vvanen

VIBRANT, SAFE AND SUSTAINABLE COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY PANEL (12)

M Bateman Inston

Brackenridge Siarkiewicz I Brookfield Simkins (Chair)

Gakhal T Singh Gwinnett Whitehouse

Findlay Wynne (Vice-Chair)